OFFICERS 2022-2023

PRESIDENT                          

DR. DE'SHAWN WOOLRIDGE (510)878-0368

PITTSBURG UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

1ST VP PROGRAMS

PAULINE ALLRED

LIBERTY UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

 

2ND VP LEGISLATION         

THUY DAOJENSEN

BRENTWOOD UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

3RD VP COMMUNICATIONS

LINDA MAYO

MT. DIABLO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

CCCSBA STRUCTURE 

SECRETARY

MEREDITH MEADE

LAFAYETTE SCHOOL DISTRICT

TREASURER

MARINA RAMOS

JOHN SWETT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

CHERISE KHAUND

MT DIABLO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

_________________________

CSBA REGION 7 DIRECTOR

JAMES AGUILAR, San Leandro USD, 510.500.6973

Region 7 SLACK

OFFICERS & MEMBERS

MEMBER DISTRICTS

NAME

Acalanes Union High School District

Kristen Connelly

Christopher Grove

Bob Hockett, President

Nancy Kendzierski

Christopher Severson. President

Isabelle Bennette

John Nickerson, Ed.D

Antioch Unified School District

Antonio Hernandez

Gary Hack, President

Ellie Householder

Mary Rocha

Dr. Clyde Lewis, Jr. 

Stephanie Anello

Brentwood Union School District

Steve Gursky, President 

Scott Dudek

Emil Geddes

Thuy Daojensen

Stephanie Williams-Rogers

Dana Eaton

Byron Union School District

Tamara Weber

Melissa Ortiz-Gray, President

Eva Pahl

Joe Le Bel

Jamie Kane

Crystal Castaneda

 

Canyon Elementary School District

Brian Coyle

Peggy Lynch

Molly Heylin

Esperanza Surls, President

Kaya Westling

Board Members -ALL

Lucia Sullivan

 

Contra Costa Community College D.

Mansu Kim

John Márquez

Dr. Judy Walters

Rebecca Barrett

Andy Li, President

Fernando Sandoval

Mojdeh Mehdizadeh 

 

Contra Costa Co. Board of Education

Consuelo Lara

Sarah Butler, President

Annamarie Avila Farias

Mike Maxwell

Annette Lewis

Lynn Mackey

John Swett Unified School District

Deborah Brandon

Jerry Parsons

Marina Ramos

Stefanie Tavis

"AJ" Amarjit Kaur, President

Charles Miller

Knightsen Elementary School District

Thomas Baldocchi

Robin Pastor

Dilaura Pigati

Deborah Gold

Liesel Williams, President

Harvey Yurkovich

Lafayette Elementary School District

Jean Folmer

Suzy Pak

Rob Sturm, President

Dave Smith

Meredith Meade

Board Members, All 

Brent Stephens

Liberty Union High School District

Pauline Allred 

Roy Ghiggeri

Yolanda Peña-Mendrek

Erick Stonebarger, President

Tamela H. Hawley

Eric Volta

Martinez Unified School District

Jonathan Wright

Courtney Masella-O'Brien

Deidre Siquenza. President

Anne Horack Martin

Jeremie Ginelli

Helen Rossi

Moraga School District

Heather Davis

Larry Jacobs

Jon Nickens

Janelle Chng

Richard Severy, President

Dr. Julie Parks

Mt. Diablo Unified School District

Keisha Nzwei

Cherise Khaund

Erin McFerrin

Debra Mason, President

Linda Mayo

Anahi Nava Flores

Dr. Adam Clark

Oakley Union El. School District

Sherry Seat, President

Lynell Fuller

Ann Corridon

Craig Pearson

Paul DiDonato

Jeff Palmquist

Orinda Union School District

Carol Brown. President

Liz Daoust

Cara Hoxie

Jason Kaune

Hillary Weiner

Aida Glimme

Pittsburg Unified School District

Heliodoro Moreno

Taylor Sims

George Miller

Duane Smith, President

Dr. De'Shawn Woolridge

Alejandra Cortez

Dr. Janet Schulze

San Ramon Unified School District

Rachel Hurd

Laura Bratt

Shelly J. Clark

Ken Mintz, President

Susanna Ordway

Dr. John Malloy

Walnut Creek School District

Sarah Tulach

Heidi Hernandez Gatty, President

Nithin Iyengar

Aimee Moss

Zetta Reiker

Marie Morgan

West Contra Costa Unified S. D.

Jamela Smith-Folds

Otheree Christian, President

Mister Philips 

Demetrio Gonzalez Hoy

Leslie Reckler

Justin Trujillo

Irene Kou

Dr. Chris Hurst

POSITION

www.acalanes.k12.ca.us

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member, Student

Superintendent 

www.antioch.k12.ca.us 

Board Member, Area 1; CCCSBA Rep

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; Area 3

Superintendent

www.brentwood.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

https://www.byronunionschooldistrict.us/

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.canyon.k12.ca.us

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Members -ALL

Superintendent, Principal

https://www.4cd.edu/

Board Member Student

Board Member Ward I

Board Member Ward 2

Board Member Ward 3

Board Member Ward 4; CCCSBA Rep.

Board Member Ward 5

Chancellor

www.cccoe.k12.ca.us 

Board Member – Area 1

Board Member – Area 2; CCCSBA Rep

Board Member – Area 3

Board Member – Area 4

Board Member – Area 5

Superintendent

https://www.jsusd.org/

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.knightsen.k12.ca.us 

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.lafsd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

All trustees

Superintendent

https://ca01001129.schoolwires.net/

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.martinez.k12.ca.us

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 5; CSBA Rep.

Superintendent, Interim

www.moraga.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.mdusd.org

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 5

Board Member; Area 1

Board Member; Area 2, CCCSBA Rep

Board Member; Student

Superintendent

www.ouesd.k12.ca.us

Board Member; Area 1

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 3; CCCSBA Rep. 

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 5

Superintendent

www.orinda.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member, Student

Superintendent

www.srvusd.net

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

https://www.walnutcreeksd.org/

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Superintendent

www.wccusd.net

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 5

Board Member, Student

Board Member, Student

Superintendent

ADDRESS

Acalanes

kconnelly@auhsdschools.org

cgrove@auhsdschools.org

bhockett@auhsdschools.org

nkendzierski@auhsdschools.org

cseverson@auhsdschools.org

superintendent@auhsdschools.org

 

Antioch

antoniohernandez@antiochschools.net

garyhack2010@yahoo.com

elliehouseholder@antiochschools.net

maryrocha4antioch@gmail.com

clydelewis@antiochschools.net

stephanieanello@antiochschools.net

 

Brentwood

sgursky@brentwood.k12.ca.us

sdudek@brentwood.k12.ca.us

egeddes@hhandassociates.com

tdaojensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

swilliams-rogers@brentwood.k12.ca.us

deaton@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 

Byron

tweber@byron.k12.ca.us

mortizgray@byron.k12.ca.us

epahl@byron.k12.ca.us

jlebel@byron.k12.ca.us

jkane@byron.k12.ca.us

ccastaneda@byron.k12.ca.us

 

Canyon

brmcoyle@gmail.com

 

https://canyon.k12.ca.us/contact-school-board/

lsullivan@canyon.k12.ca.us

 

Contra Costa Community College D.

mansu.kim14@gmail.com

jmarquez@4cd.edu

jwalters@4cd.edu

rbarrett@4cd.edu

ali@4cd.edu

fsandoval@4cd.edu

mmehdizadeh@4cd.edu

 

CCC Board of Education

clara@cccoe.k12.ca.us

sbutler@cccoe.k12.ca.us

aaviliafarias@cccoe.k12.ca.us

mmaxwell@cccoe.k12.ca.us

alewis@cccoe.k12.ca.us

lmackey@cccoe.k12.ca.us

 

John Swett

dbrandon@jsusd.k12.ca.us

jparsons@jsusd.k12.ca.us

mramos@jsusd.org

stavis@jsusd.org

ajkaur@jsusd.org

cmiller@jsusd.org

 

Knightsen

tbaldocchi@knightsen.k12.ca.us

rpastor@knightsen.k12.ca.us

dpigati@knightsen.k12.ca.us

dgold@knightsen.k12.ca.us

lwilliams@knightsen.k12.ca.us

hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us

 

Lafayette

jfollmer@lafsd.org

spak@lafsd.org

rsturm@lafsd.org

dsmith@lafsd.org

mmeade@lafsd.org

lsdboard@lafsd.org

bstephens@lafsd.org

 

Liberty

paweer2000@yahoo.com

rjghiggeri@gmail.com

ymendrek@aol.com

erick@stonebarger.net

hawleyt@luhsd.net

voltae@luhsd.net

 

Martinez

jwright@martinez.k12.ca.us

cmasellaobrien@martinez.k12.ca.us

dsiguenza@martinez.k12.ca.us

ahorackmartin@martinez.k12.ca.us

jginelli@martinez.k12.ca.us

hrossi@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Moraga

hdavis@moraga.k12.ca.us

ljacobs@moraga.k12.ca.us 

jnickens@moraga.k12.ca.us

jchng@moraga.k12.ca.us

rsevery@moraga.k12.ca.us

jparks@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

Mt. Diablo

nzewik@mdusd.org

khaundc@mdusd.org

mcferrine@mdusd.org

masond@mdusd.org

mayol@mdusd.org

superintendentsoffice@mdusd.org

 

Orinda

sseat@ouesd.k12.ca.us

lfuller@ouesd.k12.ca.us

acorridon@ouesd.k12.ca.us

cpearson@yahoo.net

pdidonato@ouesd.k12.ca.us

jpalmquist@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Oakley

cbrown@orinda.k12.ca.us

ldaoust@orinda.k12.ca.us

choxie@orinda.k12.ca.us

Jkaune@orinda.k12.ca.us

hweiner@orinda.k12.ca.us

aglimme@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Pittsburg

hmoreno@pittsburgusd.net

tsims@pittsburgusd.net

georgemiller@pittsburgusd.net

dsmith@pittsburgusd.net

dwoolridge@pittsburgusd.net

jschulze@pittsburgusd.net

 

San Ramon

rhurd@srvusd.net

lbratt@srvusd.net

sclark@srvusd.net

kmintz@srvusd.net

sordway@srvusd.net

superintendent@srvusd.net

 

Walnut Creek

stulack@walnutcreeksd.org

hhernandezgatty@walnutcreeksd.org

niyengar@walnutcreeksd.org

amoss@walnutcreeksd.org

zreicker@walnutcreeksd.org

mmorgan@wcsd.k12.ca.us

 

West Contra Costa 

Jamela.smith@wccusd.net

ochristian@wccusd.net

mister.phillips@wccusd.net

dgonzalez@wccusd.net

Leslie.reckler@wccusd.net

chris.hurst@wccusd.net