OFFICERS 2020-2021

PRESIDENT                          

CHERISE KHAUND

MT. DIABLO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

1ST VP PROGRAMS

RACHEL HURD

SAN RAMON VALLEY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

 

2ND VP LEGISLATION         

SARAH BUTLER

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION 

3RD VP COMMUNICATIONS

LINDA MAYO

MT. DIABLO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

CCCSBA STRUCTURE 

 

SECRETARY

CONSUELO LARA

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

TREASURER

YOLANDA MENDREK

LIBERTY UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

MARINA RAMOS

JOHN SWETT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

_________________________

CSBA REGION 7 DIRECTOR

YOLANDA MENDREK

CSBA PACER, BAY AREA

GABE WEIS

OFFICERS & MEMBERS

MEMBER DISTRICTS

NAME

Acalanes Union High School District

Kristen Connelly, President

Christopher Grove

Bob Hockett

Nancy Kendzierski

Christopher Severson

Preston Nibley

John Nickerson, Ed.D

Antioch Unified School District

Antonio Hernandez

Gary Hack

Ellie Householder, President

Mary Rocha

Dr. Clyde Lewis, Jr. 

Stephanie Anello

Brentwood Union School District

Steve Gursky

Scott Dudek, President 

Emil Geddes

Thuy Daojensen

Stephanie Williams-Rogers

Dana Eaton

Byron Union School District

Tamara Weber

Melissa Ortiz-Gray

Eva Pahl, President

Joe Le Bel

Jamie Kane

Reyes Gauna, Ed.D.

 

Canyon Elementary School District

Brian Coyle

Peggy Lynch

Molly Heylin

Esperanza Surls

Kaya Westling

Board Members -ALL

Lucia Sullivan

 

Contra Costa Community College D.

Mansu Kim

John Márquez

Dr. Judy Walters

Rebecca Barrett

Andy Li, President

Fernando Sandoval

Dr. Bryan Reece 

 

Contra Costa Co. Board of Education

Consuelo Lara

Sarah Butler

Annamarie Avila Farias

Mike Maxwell

Annette Lewis, President

Lynn Mackey

John Swett Unified School District

Deborah Brandon

Jerry Parsons

Marina Ramos, President

Stefanie Tavis

"AJ" Amarjit Kaur

Charles Miller

Knightsen Elementary School District

Thomas Baldocchi

Robin Pastor

Dilaura Pigati

Deborah Gold

Liesel Williams, President

Harvey Yurkovich

Lafayette Elementary School District

Jean Folmer

Suzy Pak

Rob Sturm, President

Kenny Tuckerman

Meredith Meade

Board Members, All 

Richard Whitmore

Liberty Union High School District

Pauline Allred, President 

Roy Ghiggeri

Yolanda Peña-Mendrek

Erick Stonebarger

Tamela H. Hawley

Eric Volta

Martinez Unified School District

Jonathan Wright

Courtney Masella-O'Brien

Deidre Siquenza

Anne Horack Martin

Jeremie Ginelli, President

Dr. Julie Synyard

Moraga School District

Heather Davis

Larry Jacobs

Jon Nickens

Janelle Chng, President

Richard Severy

Bruce Burns

Mt. Diablo Unified School District

Keisha Nzwei

Cherise Khaund, President

Erin McFerrin

Debra Mason

Linda Mayo

Michelle Alas

Dr. Adam Clark

Oakley Union School District

Kim Beede

Lisa Brizendine, President 

Erica Ippolito

Richie Masadas

Larry Polk

Greg Hetrick

Orinda Union School District

Carol Brown

Liz  Daoust. President

Cara Hoxie

Jason  Kaune

Hillary Weiner

Dr. Carolyn Seaton

Pittsburg Unified School District

Joe Arenivar

Taylor Sims

George Miller

Duane Smith, President

De'Shawn Woolridge

Srishti Bagga

Dr. Janet Schulze

San Ramon Unified School District

Rachel Hurd

Laura Bratt

Shelly J. Clark

Ken Mintz

Susanna Ordway, President

Dr. John Malloy

Walnut Creek School District

Elizabeth Bettis

Heidi Hernandez Gatty, President

Nithin Iyengar

Aimee Moss

Katie Peña

Marie Morgan

West Contra Costa Unified S. D.

Jamela Smith-Folds

Otheree Christian

Mister Philips, President 

Demetrio Gonzalez Hoy

Leslie Reckler

Caden Cotton-Blake

Stephanie Garcia Avila

Matthew Duffy

POSITION

www.acalanes.k12.ca.us

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member, Student

Superintendent 

www.antioch.k12.ca.us 

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member; Area 3

Superintendent

www.brentwood.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.byron.k12.ca.us 

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Superintendent

www.canyon.k12.ca.us

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Members -ALL

Superintendent, Principal

www.c4d.edu

Board Member Student

Board Member Ward I

Board Member Ward 2

Board Member Ward 3

Board Member Ward 4

Board Member Ward 5

Chancellor Interim

www.cccoe.k12.ca.us 

Board Member – Area 1

Board Member – Area 2; CCCSBA Rep

Board Member – Area 3

Board Member – Area 4

Board Member – Area 5

Superintendent

www.jsusd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.knightsen.k12.ca.us 

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.lafsd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

All trustees

Superintendent

www.libertyuhsd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.martinez.k12.ca.us

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 5; CSBA Rep.

Superintendent

www.moraga.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.mdusd.org

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 5

Board Member; Area 1

Board Member; Area 2, CCCSBA Rep

Board Member; Student

Superintendent

www.ouesd.k12.ca.us

Board Member; Area 4, CCCSBA Rep

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 5

Board Member, Area 2

Superintendent

www.orinda.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member, Student

Superintendent

www.srvusd.net

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.wcsd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Superintendent

www.wccusd.net

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 5

Board Member, Student

Board Member, Student

Superintendent

ADDRESS

 

kconnelly@auhsdschools.org

cgrove@auhsdschools.org

bhockett@auhsdschools.org

nkendzierski@auhsdschools.org

cseverson@auhsdschools.org

superintendent@auhsdschools.org

 

 

antoniohernandez@antiochschools.net

garyhack2010@yahoo.com

elliehouseholder@antiochschools.net

maryrocha4antioch@gmail.com

clydelewis@antiochschools.net

stephanieanello@antiochschools.net

 

 

sgursky@brentwood.k12.ca.us

sdudek@brentwood.k12.ca.us

egeddes@hhandassociates.com

tdaojensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

swilliams-rogers@pacbell.net

deaton@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 

 

tweber@byron.k12.ca.us

mortizgray@byron.k12.ca.us

epahl@byron.k12.ca.us

jlebel@byron.k12.ca.us

jkane@byron.k12.ca.us

rgauna@byron.k12.ca.us

 

 

brmcoyle@gmail.com

 

 

 

https://canyon.k12.ca.us/contact-school-board/

lsullivan@canyon.k12.ca.us

 

 

mansu.kim14@gmail.com

jmarquez@4cd.edu

jwalters@4cd.edu

rbarrett@4cd.edu

ali@4cd.edu

fsandoval@4cd.edu

breece@4cd.edu

 

 

clara@cccoe.k12.ca.us

sbutler@cccoe.k12.ca.us

aaviliafarias@cccoe.k12.ca.us

mmaxwell@cccoe.k12.ca.us

alewis@cccoe.k12.ca.us

lmackey@cccoe.k12.ca.us

 

 

dbrandon@jsusd.k12.ca.us

jparsons@jsusd.k12.ca.us

mramos@jsusd.org

stavis@jsusd.org

ajkaur@jsusd.org

cmiller@jsusd.org

 

 

tbaldocchi@knightsen.k12.ca.us

rpastor@knightsen.k12.ca.us

dpigati@knightsen.k12.ca.us

dgold@knightsen.k12.ca.us

lwilliams@knightsen.k12.ca.us

hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us

 

 

jfollmer@lafsd.org

spak@lafsd.org

rsturm@lafsd.org

ktuckerman@lafsd.org

mmeade@lafsd.org

lsdboard@lafsd.org

rwhitmore@lafsd.org

 

 

paweer2000@yahoo.com

rjghiggeri@gmail.com

ymendrek@aol.com

erick@stonebarger.net

hawleyt@luhsd.net

voltae@luhsd.net

 

 

jwright@martinez.k12.ca.us

cmasellaobrien@martinez.k12.ca.us

dsiguenza@martinez.k12.ca.us

ahorackmartin@martinez.k12.ca.us

jginelli@martinez.k12.ca.us

jsynard@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

 

hdavis@moraga.k12.ca.us

ljacobs@moraga.k12.ca.us 

jnickens@moraga.k12.ca.us

ichng@moraga.k12.ca.us

rsevery@moraga.k12.ca.us

bburns@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

durkeej@mdusd.org

khaundc@mdusd.org

lawrenceb@mdusd.org

masond@mdusd.org

mayol@mdusd.org

alasm@mdusd.org

superintendentsoffice@mdusd.org

 

 

kbeede@ouesd.k12.ca.us

lbrizendine@ouesd.k12.ca.us

eippolito@ouesd.k12.ca.us

richiemasa30@yahoo.net

lpolk@ouesd.k12.ca.us

ghetrick@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

 

cbrown@orinda.k12.ca.us

ldaoust@orinda.k12.ca.us

choxie@orinda.k12.ca.us

Jkaune@orinda.k12.ca.us

hweiner@orinda.k12.ca.us

cseaton@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

jarenivar@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

tsims@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

georgemiller@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

dsmith@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

dwoolridge@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

jschulze@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

 

 

rhurd@srvusd.net

lbratt@srvusd.net

sclark@srvusd.net

kmintz@srvusd.net

sordway@srvusd.net

superintendent@srvusd.net

 

 

lizbettis@me.com

hhernandezgatty@walnutcreeksd.org

niyengar@walnutcreeksd.org

amoss@walnutcreeksd.org

katie.pena1@gmail.com

mmorgan@wcsd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Jamela.smith@wccusd.net

ochristian@wccusd.net

mister.phillips@wccusd.net

dgonzalez@wccusd.net

Leslie.reckler@wccusd.net

matthew.duffy@wccusd.net 

© 2021 by CCCSBA

77 Santa Barbara Rd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523