OFFICERS 2020-2021

PRESIDENT                          

CHERISE KHAUND

MT. DIABLO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

1ST VP PROGRAMS

RACHEL HURD

SAN RAMON VALLEY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

 

2ND VP LEGISLATION         

SARAH BUTLER

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY BOARD OF ED. 

3RD VP COMMUNICATIONS

CONSUELO LARA

WEST CONTRA COSTA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

CCCSBA STRUCTURE 

 

SECRETARY

CRYSTAL SAWYER WHITE

ANTIOCH UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

TREASURER

YOLANDA MENDREK

LIBERTY UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

MARINA RAMOS

JOHN SWETT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

_________________________

CSBA REGION 7 DIRECTOR

YOLANDA MENDREK

CSBA PACER, BAY AREA

GABE WEIS

OFFICERS & MEMBERS

MEMBER DISTRICTS

NAME

Acalanes Union High School District

Kristen Connelly

Kathy Coppersmith

Bob Hockett

Nancy Kendzierski

Christopher Severson

John Nickerson, Ed.D

 

Antioch Unified School District

Diane Gibson-Gray

Gary Hack

Ellie Householder

Mary Rocha

Crystal Sawyer-White

Stephanie Anello

 

Brentwood Union School District

Blythe Lind

Scott Dudek

Emil Geddes

Steve Gursky

Carlos Sanabria

Dana Eaton

 

Byron Union School District

Joshua McMurray

Melissa Ortiz-Gray

Eva Pahl

David Turner

Susan Vinyard

Reyes Gauna, Ed.D.

 

Canyon Elementary School District

Brian Coyle

Peggy Lynch

Molly Heylin

Esperanza Surls

Kaya Westling

Board Members -ALL

Lucia Sullivan

 

Contra Costa Community College D.

Mansu Kim

John Márquez

Vicki Gordon

Rebecca Barrett

Andy Li

Greg Enholm

Mr. Eugene Huff

 

Contra Costa Co. Board of Education

Fatima S. Alleyne

Sarah Butler

Vikki Janeen Chavez

Mike Maxwell

Annette Lewis

Lynn Mackey

John Swett Unified School District

Deborah Brandon

Jerry Parsons

Marina Ramos

Shane Reinhart

Barbara Vargen-Kotchevar

Charles Miller

Knightsen Elementary School District

Thomas Baldocchi

Robin Pastor

Stefani Provan

Janice Smith

Liesel Williams

Harvey Yurkovich

Lafayette Elementary School District

Jean Folmer

Suzy Pak

Rob Sturm

Kenny Tuckerman

Meredith Meade

Board Members, All 

Richard Whitmore

Liberty Union High School District

Pauline Allred

Roy Ghiggeri

Yolanda Peña-Mendrek

Erick Stonebarger

Ray Valverde

Eric Volta

Martinez Unified School District

Jonathan Wright

Kathi McLaughlin

Deidre Siquenza

John Fuller

Jeremie Ginelli

CJ Cammack

Moraga School District

Heather Davis

John Giordani

Jon Nickens

Janelle Chng

Richard Severy

Bruce Burns

Mt. Diablo Unified School District

Joanne Durkee

Cherise Khaund

Brian Lawrence

Debra Mason

Linda Mayo

Interim

Oakley Union School District

Kim Beede

Lisa Brizendine

Erica Ippolito

Richie Masadas

Larry Polk

Greg Hetrick

Orinda Union School District

Carol Brown

Liz  Daoust

Cara Hoxie

Jason  Kaune

Hillary Weiner

Dr. Carolyn Seaton

 

Pittsburg Unified School District

Joe Arenivar

Dr.Laura Canciamilla

George Miller

Duane Smith

De'Shawn Woolridge

Dr.Janet Schulze

 

San Ramon Unified School District

Rachel Hurd

Mark Jewett

Greg Marvel

Ken Mintz

Susanna Ordway

Rick Schmitt

 

Walnut Creek School District

Elizabeth Bettis

Heidi Hernandez Gatty

Nithin Iyengar

Aimee Moss

Katie Peña

Marie Morgan

 

West Contra Costa Unified S. D.

Valerie Cuevas

Stephanie Hernández-Jarvis

Consuelo Lara

Tom Panas

Mister Phillips

Matthew Duffy

POSITION

www.acalanes.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Superintendent 

www.antioch.k12.ca.us 

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.brentwood.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.byron.k12.ca.us 

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Superintendent

www.canyon.k12.ca.us

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Members -ALL

Superintendent, Principal

www.c4d.edu

Board Member Student

Board Member Ward I

Board Member Ward 2; CCCSBA Rep

Board Member Ward 3

Board Member Ward 4

Board Member Ward 5

Chancellor Interim

www.cccoe.k12.ca.us 

Board Member – Area 1

Board Member – Area 2; CCCSBA Rep

Board Member – Area 3

Board Member – Area 4

Board Member – Area 5

Superintendent

www.jsusd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.knightsen.k12.ca.us 

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.lafsd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

All trustees

Superintendent

www.libertyuhsd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.martinez.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.moraga.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.mdusd.org

Board Member

Board Member; Area 4

Board Member

Board Member; Area 1

Board Member; Area 2, CCCSBA Rep

Superintendent

www.ouesd.k12.ca.us

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.orinda.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.srvusd.net

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.wcsd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Superintendent

www.wccusd.net

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

ADDRESS

 

kconnelly@auhsdschools.org

kcoppersmith@auhsdschools.org

bhockett@auhsdschools.org

nkendzierski@auhsdschools.org

cseverson@auhsdschools.org

superintendent@auhsdschools.org

 

 

DianeGibsonGray@antioch.k12.ca.us

garyhack2010@yahoo.com

elliehouseholder@antiochschools.net

maryrocha4antioch@gmail.com

CrystalSawyerWhite@antioch.k12.ca.us

stephanieanello@antiochschools.net

 

 

blind@brentwood.k12.ca.us

sdudek@brentwood.k12.ca.us

egeddes@hhandassociates.com

sgursky@brentwood.k12.ca.us

xipecps@pacbell.net

deaton@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 

 

jmcmurray@byron.k12.ca.us

mortizgray@byron.k12.ca.us

epahl@byron.k12.ca.us

dturner@byron.k12.ca.us

svinyard@byron.k12.ca.us

rgauna@byron.k12.ca.us

 

 

brmcoyle@gmail.com

 

 

 

https://canyon.k12.ca.us/contact-school-board/

lsullivan@canyon.k12.ca.us

 

 

mansu.kim14@gmail.com

jmarquez@4cd.edu

vgordon@4cd.edu

rbarrett@4cd.edu

ali@4cd.edu

genholm@4cd.edu

ehuff@4cd.edu

 

 

falleyne@cccoe.k12.ca.us

sbutler@cccoe.k12.ca.us

vchavez@cccoe.k12.ca.us

mmaxwell@cccoe.k12.ca.us

alewis@cccoe.k12.ca.us

lmackey@cccoe.k12.ca.us

 

 

dbrandon@jsusd.k12.ca.us

jparsons@jsusd.k12.ca.us

mramos@jsusd.org

sreinhart@jsusd.org

bvargenkotchevar@jsusd.org

cmiller@jsusd.org

 

 

tbaldocchi@knightsen.k12.ca.us

rpastor@knightsen.k12.ca.us

sprovan@knightsen.k12.ca.us

jsmith@knightsen.k12.ca.us

lwilliams@knightsen.k12.ca.us

hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us

 

 

jfollmer@lafsd.org

spak@lafsd.org

rsturm@lafsd.org

ktuckerman@lafsd.org

mmeade@lafsd.org

lsdboard@lafsd.org

rwhitmore@lafsd.org

 

 

paweer2000@yahoo.com

rjghiggeri@gmail.com

ymendrek@aol.com

erick@stonebarger.net

brentwood502001@yahoo.com

voltae@luhsd.net

 

 

jwright@martinez.k12.ca.us

kmclaughlin@martinez.k12.ca.us

dsiguenza@martinez.k12.ca.us

jfuller@martinez.k12.ca.us

jginelli@martinez.k12.ca.us

ccammack@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

 

hdavis@moraga.k12.ca.us

jgiordani@moraga.k12.ca.us 

jnickens@moraga.k12.ca.us

ichng@moraga.k12.ca.us

rsevery@moraga.k12.ca.us

bburns@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

 

durkeej@mdusd.org

khaundc@mdusd.org

lawrenceb@mdusd.org

masond@mdusd.org

mayol@mdusd.org

superintendentsoffice@mdusd.org

 

 

kbeede@ouesd.k12.ca.us

lbrizendine@ouesd.k12.ca.us

eippolito@ouesd.k12.ca.us

richiemasa30@yahoo.net

lpolk@ouesd.k12.ca.us

ghetrick@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

 

cbrown@orinda.k12.ca.us

ldaoust@orinda.k12.ca.us

choxie@orinda.k12.ca.us

Jkaune@orinda.k12.ca.us

hweiner@orinda.k12.ca.us

cseaton@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

jarenivar@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

lcanciamilla@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

georgemiller@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

dsmith@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

dwoolridge@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

jschulze@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

 

 

rhurd@srvusd.net

mjewett@srvusd.net

gmarvel@srvusd.net

kmintz@srvusd.net

sordway@srvusd.net

superintendent@srvusd.net

 

 

lizbettis@me.com

hhernandezgatty@walnutcreeksd.org

niyengar@walnutcreeksd.org

amoss@walnutcreeksd.org

katie.pena1@gmail.com

mmorgan@wcsd.k12.ca.us

 

 

valerie.cuevas@wccusd.net

stephanie.hernandez-jarvis@wccusd.net

clara@wccusd.net

tom.panas@wccusd.net

mister.phillips@wccusd.net

matthew.duffy@wccusd.net 

© 2020 by CCCSBA

77 Santa Barbara Rd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523