top of page

OFFICERS 2022-2023

PRESIDENT                          

PAULINE ALLRED

LIBERTY UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

1ST VP PROGRAMS

MEREDITH MEADE

LAFAYETTE SCHOOL DISTRICT

 

2ND VP LEGISLATION         

RICHARD SEVERY

MORAGA SCHOOL DISTRICT

3RD VP COMMUNICATIONS

LINDA MAYO

MT. DIABLO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

CCCSBA STRUCTURE 

SECRETARY

ANNETTE LEWIS

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY BOARD OF ED

TREASURER

MARINA RAMOS

JOHN SWETT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

DR. DE'SHAWN WOOLRIDGE 

PITTSBURG UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

_________________________

CSBA REGION 7 DIRECTOR

JAMES AGUILAR, San Leandro USD, 510.500.6973                Region 7 SLACK

 

Claudia Lopez-Lupericio, PACER, Region 7

OFFICERS & MEMBERS

MEMBER DISTRICTS

NAME

Acalanes Union High School District

Vacant 

Christopher Grove

Jennifer Chen

Nancy Kendzierski, President

Christopher Severson

Rebecca Joseph

John Nickerson, Ed.D

Antioch Unified School District

Antonio Hernandez

Gary Hack

Dr. Jag Lathan 

Mary Rocha

Dr. Clyde Lewis, Jr., President

Stephanie Anello

Brentwood Union School District

Steve Gursky

Scott Dudek

Emil Geddes

Thuy DaoJensen

Stephanie Williams-Rogers

Dana Eaton

Byron Union School District

Jamie Kane, President

Lucy Rodriguez

Claudia Rodriguez-Cantwell

Joe Le Bel

Jessica Bane

Crystal Castaneda

 

Canyon Elementary School District

Adam Rabinovitz

Ken Hogarty

Sequoia Alba,

Esperanza Surls

Kaya Westling

Board Members -ALL

Crystal Castaneda

 

Contra Costa Community College D.

Surpreet Kaur

John Márquez

Dr. Judy Walters

Rebecca Barrett

Andy Li

Fernando Sandoval, President

Mojdeh Mehdizadeh 

 

Contra Costa Co. Board of Education

Consuelo Lara, President

Sarah Butler

Annamarie Avila Farias

Mike Maxwell

Annette Lewis

Lynn Mackey

John Swett Unified School District

Deborah Brandon

Terri Burk

Marina Ramos

Stefanie Tavis

"AJ" Amarjit Kaur, President

Charles Miller

Knightsen Elementary School District

Thomas Baldocchi

Robin Pastor

Dilaura Pigati

Deborah Gold

Liesel Williams, President

Harvey Yurkovich

Lafayette Elementary School District

Katy Foreman

Suzy Pak, President

Rob Sturm

Dave Smith

Meredith Meade

Board Members, All 

Dr. Brent Stephens

Liberty Union High School District

Pauline Allred 

Yolanda Peña-Mendrek, President

Susan Wallace

Sandy McCaslin

Tamela H. Hawley

Eric Volta

Martinez Unified School District

Carlos Melendez

Courtney Masella-O'Brien

Yazmin Llamas

Anne Horack Martin. President

Tania E. Brugger

Kyomi Glasper

Helen Rossi

Moraga School District

Martha White

Larry Jacobs, president

Kristin Kraetsch

Janelle Chng

Richard Severy

Dr. Julie Parks

Mt. Diablo Unified School District

Keisha Nzwei

Cherise Khaund

Erin McFerrin

Debra Mason

Linda Mayo

Anahi Nava Flores

Dr. Adam Clark

Oakley Union El. School District

Sherry Seat, President

Lynell Fuller

Ann Corridon

Craig Pearson

Paul DiDonato

Jeff Palmquist

Orinda Union School District

Edda Collins Coleman

Eve Phillips

Cara Hoxie

Katie Shogan

Hillary Weiner. President

Aida Glimme

Pittsburg Unified School District

Heliodoro Moreno

Taylor Sims, President

Destiny Briscoe

Duane Smith

Dr. De'Shawn Woolridge

Lizeth Alvarez

Manuel Patino

Dr. Janet Schulze

San Ramon Unified School District

Rachel Hurd, President

Laura Bratt

Shelly J. Clark

Jesse Vanzee

Susanna Ordway

Anya Ayyappan

Dr. John Malloy

Walnut Creek School District

Sarah Tulach

Heidi Hernandez Gatty

Nithin Iyengar

Aimee Moss

Zetta Reiker, President

Marie Morgan

West Contra Costa Unified S. D.

Jamela Smith-Folds

Otheree Christian

Mister Philips 

Demetrio Gonzalez Hoy

Leslie Reckler

Justin Trujillo

Irene Kou

Dr. Chris Hurst

POSITION

www.acalanes.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member, Student

Superintendent 

www.antioch.k12.ca.us 

Board Member, Area 1; CCCSBA Rep

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 5

Board Member; Area 3

Superintendent

www.brentwood.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

https://www.byronunionschooldistrict.us/

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.canyon.k12.ca.us

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Members -ALL

Superintendent, Principal

https://www.4cd.edu/

Board Member Student

Board Member Ward I

Board Member Ward 2

Board Member Ward 3

Board Member Ward 4; CCCSBA Rep.

Board Member Ward 5

Chancellor

www.cccoe.k12.ca.us 

Board Member – Area 1

Board Member – Area 2; CCCSBA Rep

Board Member – Area 3

Board Member – Area 4

Board Member – Area 5

Superintendent

https://www.jsusd.org/

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.knightsen.k12.ca.us 

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member

Superintendent

www.lafsd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

All trustees

Superintendent

https://ca01001129.schoolwires.net/

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member

Superintendent

www.martinez.k12.ca.us

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 5; CSBA Rep.

Student Member 

Superintendent, Interim

www.moraga.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.mdusd.org

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 5

Board Member; Area 1

Board Member; Area 2, CCCSBA Rep

Board Member; Student

Superintendent

www.ouesd.k12.ca.us

Board Member; Area 1

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 3; CCCSBA Rep. 

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 5

Superintendent

www.orinda.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Superintendent

www.pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member, Student

Board Member, Student

Superintendent

www.srvusd.net

Board Member, Area 5; CCCSBA Rep

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 2

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Student

Superintendent

https://www.walnutcreeksd.org/

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member; CCCSBA Representative

Board Member

Superintendent

www.wccusd.net

Board Member, Area 1

Board Member, Area 2. CCCSBA Rep.

Board Member, Area 3

Board Member, Area 4

Board Member, Area 5

Board Member, Student

Board Member, Student

Superintendent

ADDRESS

Acalanes

vacant

cgrove@auhsdschools.org

jchen@auhsdschools.org

nkendzierski@auhsdschools.org

cseverson@auhsdschools.org

superintendent@auhsdschools.org

 

Antioch

antoniohernandez@antiochschools.net

garyhack2010@yahoo.com

jag@newgenerationequity.com

maryrocha4antioch@gmail.com

clydelewis@antiochschools.net

stephanieanello@antiochschools.net

 

Brentwood

sgursky@brentwood.k12.ca.us

sdudek@brentwood.k12.ca.us

egeddes@hhandassociates.com

tdaojensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

swilliams-rogers@brentwood.k12.ca.us

deaton@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 

Byron

jkane@byron.k12.ca.us

lrodriguez@byron.ca.us

crodriguez@byron.ca.us

jlebel@byron.k12.ca.us

jbane@byron.k12.ca.us

ccastaneda@byron.k12.ca.us

 

Canyon

 

https://canyon.k12.ca.us/contact-school-board/

ccastaneda@canyon.k12.ca.us

 

Contra Costa Community College D.

mansu.kim14@gmail.com

jmarquez@4cd.edu

jwalters@4cd.edu

rbarrett@4cd.edu

ali@4cd.edu

fsandoval@4cd.edu

mmehdizadeh@4cd.edu

 

CCC Board of Education

clara@cccoe.k12.ca.us

sbutler@cccoe.k12.ca.us

aaviliafarias@cccoe.k12.ca.us

mmaxwell@cccoe.k12.ca.us

alewis@cccoe.k12.ca.us

lmackey@cccoe.k12.ca.us

 

John Swett

dbrandon@jsusd.k12.ca.us

tburk@jsusd.k12.ca.us

mramos@jsusd.org

stavis@jsusd.org

ajkaur@jsusd.org

cmiller@jsusd.org

 

Knightsen

tbaldocchi@knightsen.k12.ca.us

rpastor@knightsen.k12.ca.us

dpigati@knightsen.k12.ca.us

dgold@knightsen.k12.ca.us

lwilliams@knightsen.k12.ca.us

hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us

 

Lafayette

kforeman@lafsd.org

spak@lafsd.org

rsturm@lafsd.org

dsmith@lafsd.org

mmeade@lafsd.org

lsdboard@lafsd.org

bstephens@lafsd.org

 

Liberty

paweer2000@yahoo.com

ymendrek@aol.com

swallace@luhsd.net

smccaslin@luhsd.net

hawleyt@luhsd.net

voltae@luhsd.net

 

Martinez

cmelendez@martinez.k12.ca.us

cmasellaobrien@martinez.k12.ca.us

yllamas@martinez.k12.ca.us

ahorackmartin@martinez.k12.ca.us

tbrugger@martinez.k12.ca.us

hrossi@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

Moraga

mwhite@moraga.k12.ca.us

ljacobs@moraga.k12.ca.us 

kkraetsch@moraga.k12.ca.us

jchng@moraga.k12.ca.us

rsevery@moraga.k12.ca.us

jparks@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

Mt. Diablo

nzewik@mdusd.org

khaundc@mdusd.org

mcferrine@mdusd.org

masond@mdusd.org

mayol@mdusd.org

superintendentsoffice@mdusd.org

 

Orinda

sseat@ouesd.k12.ca.us

lfuller@ouesd.k12.ca.us

acorridon@ouesd.k12.ca.us

cpearson@yahoo.net

pdidonato@ouesd.k12.ca.us

jpalmquist@ouesd.k12.ca.us

 

Oakley

ecoleman@orinda.k12.ca.us

ephillips@orinda.k12.ca.us

choxie@orinda.k12.ca.us

kshogan@orinda.k12.ca.us

hweiner@orinda.k12.ca.us

aglimme@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Pittsburg

hmoreno@pittsburgusd.net

tsims@pittsburgusd.net

destinybriscoe@pittsburgusd.net

dsmith@pittsburgusd.net

dwoolridge@pittsburgusd.net

jschulze@pittsburgusd.net

 

San Ramon

rhurd@srvusd.net

lbratt@srvusd.net

sclark@srvusd.net

jvanzee@srvusd.net

sordway@srvusd.net

superintendent@srvusd.net

 

Walnut Creek

stulack@walnutcreeksd.org

hhernandezgatty@walnutcreeksd.org

niyengar@walnutcreeksd.org

amoss@walnutcreeksd.org

zreicker@walnutcreeksd.org

mmorgan@wcsd.k12.ca.us

 

West Contra Costa 

Jamela.smith@wccusd.net

ochristian@wccusd.net

mister.phillips@wccusd.net

dgonzalez@wccusd.net

Leslie.reckler@wccusd.net

chris.hurst@wccusd.net

bottom of page